Preferred Caterer Contact Information

MCL Catering
Jessica Wessler | 855-625-3836
jwessler@mclhomemade.com | www.mclcatering.com

Jonathan Byrd’s
Amanda Wood or Jennifer Steffey | 317-843-1234
amanda.wood@jonathanbyrds.com or jennifer.steffey@jonathanbyrds.com | www.jonathanbyrds.com

Onsite Catering
Jim Dawson | 317-861-8000
onsitecaterer@yahoo.com | www.onsitecaterer.com

Kountry Kitchen
Cynthia Wilson | 317-926-4476
cynjean38@sbcglobal.net | www.kountrykitchenindy.com

City BBQ
Joan Taylor or Megan VanDam | 317-473-5850
jtaylor@citybbq.com or mvandam@citybbq.com
www.citybbq.com/catering

Weber Grill
Debbie Lambert or John Patrick | 317-636-7607
dlambert@thewebergrill.com or jpatrick@thewebergrill.com


Community Life Center
Phone: 317-396-3726
Fax: 317-899-7119
Business Hours: M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.